side menu icon
JLLS Website Header-01

Juliette Low Leadership Society Luncheon

This luncheon began 29 years ago through the initiative of Ann Graves and a wonderful group of community leaders who saw the needs of girls in Oklahoma and recognized the impact of the Girl Scout Leadership Experience.

Please save the date to join us for this special annual luncheon. Named for the Girl Scouts’ founder, Juliette Gorden Low, the Juliette Low Leadership Society serves as a visible advocacy group that raises funds to support the Girl Scout Leadership Experience in eastern Oklahoma. We provide a conduit for raising awareness about the cultivation of a new generation of women leaders though Girl Scouts. 

Donate Now


Leadership Sponsor

  • Ruth K. Nelson 

Gold Sponsors

  • John Steele Zink Foundation
  • Cherokee Nation Businesses

Silver Sponsors

  • AAON 
  • Barnett Family Foundation
  • Beck Design
  • Robyn Ewing
  • April and Bill Graif
  • Burt B. Holmes In Honor of Ruth Nelson
  • Hardesty Family Foundation, Inc.
  • James D. and Cathryn M. Moore Foundation
  • Paula Kuykendall
  • Luxa Enterprises
  • TD Williamson
  • Susie and Dave Hentschel, The Fulton and Susie Collins Foundation
  • The Williams Foundation
  • The Anne & Henry Zarrow Foundation

Bronze Sponsors

  • Bank of Oklahoma
  • Wendy and Gentner Drummond
  • Commerce Bank
  • Grant Thornton
  • Hilti
  • Mabrey Bank
  • Matrix Service Company
  • Maxine and Jack Zarrow Foundation
  • Mott-MacLeod Family Trust

Daisy Sponsors

  • American Bank & Trust 
  • Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Oklahoma
  • Rebecca Collins
  • Hall Estill
  • Lynn Flinn, Women’s Executive Board
  • GableGotwals and Barbara Moschovidis
  • Ann Halligan
  • Helmerich & Payne, Inc. 
  • Joseph L. Parker Jr.
  • Prosperity Bank
  • Security Bank
  • Senior Star
  • Kathy Taylor and Bill Lobeck A Tribute to Paula Kuykendall
  • Universal Insurance Agency
  • Susie and Don Wellendorf

Trefoil Sponsors

  • Laura Colgan
  • Marcia MacLeod
  • Roberta Preston
  • Tinker Federal Credit Union

Juliette Low Leadership Society 

  • Tiffany Wiruth Brooks
  • Arnold and Pat Brown
  • Rita Burke
  • Ken Busby In Memory of Nancy Feldman
  • Rebecca Carver 
  • Cris and Jeff Cox
  • Cyclonic Valve Company
  • Stephanie Dingman
  • Exceptional Leaders Lab
  • Fiber Pad, Inc. 
  • Cathy Gates
  • The Honorable Jodi Jayne
  • Jeanne M. and Robert J. LaFortune Fund
  • Lynn Jones  A Tribute to Kathleen Petrikin
  • Bruce and Karen Mabrey
  • Amy Newsome
  • Sunny Patel, 3S Hospitality Group
  • Hannah and Joe Robson
  • Julie Smith
  • Todd Family Charitable Foundation
Event Program

Use the arrows above to navigate or click here to download a copy.

Honoring Kimberly Teehee


Director of Government Relations for Cherokee Nation and Senior Vice President of Government Relations for Cherokee Nation Businesses as Honorary Chair. In 2019, Kimberly was named the tribe’s first delegate to the U.S. House of Representatives.

Guest Speaker Patty Walker

Walker_profile pic

Oklahoma State University alumna and retired Chief Geoscientist with ExxonMobil. Patty has had a unique journey as a geologist and experience as a female leader in a complex and challenging industry.

For additional information contact Cassie Janssen at 918-745-5201 or